We are meant to be.

21 Aug

Mum said she and I are alike. Both of us took our beloved to hospital to see parents for the first time. The coincidence and flashback are too much for me to handle.

We kissed each other on the shoulder at the same time. We thought about the same idea on how to play practical jokes on annoying guys. We have similar tastes when choosing presents or dishes. Even, as soon as I want him, need not to ask, he will phone me and release my sorrow.

For the sake of him, I’m willing to change my ‘S’ to ‘M’, allowing him to influence my thought and behaviour.  I’ll try to weaken my ego, consider more about others’ feelings.

Oh dear, if He won’t let us be together, let’s fly to the moon and rock the world there.

4 Responses to “We are meant to be.”

  1. CommeBebe August 22, 2011 at 10:08 am #

    Who is “He”?

    • Kocham Cie August 24, 2011 at 9:12 am #

      = = R U on the Mars?

      • CommeBebe August 25, 2011 at 10:18 am #

        You didn’t tell me anything…

      • Kocham Cie August 26, 2011 at 10:47 am #

        You know him, you should.

Leave a Reply

